BDC ANNUAL COUNCIL - 25 MAY 2022

ITEM 14 - APPOINTMENTS TO COUNCIL WORKING GROUPS

COMMUNITY GOVERNANCE REVIEW WORKING GROUP

Zac Norman	Lee Parker

CONSTITUTION WORKING GROUP

Dave Busby	Stephen Plumb
Elisabeth Malvisi	

MEMBER LEARNING & DEVELOPMENT WORKING GROUP

Sue Carpendale	Adrian Osborne
Derek Davis	

LOCAL PLAN WORKING GROUP

Clive Arthey	Sue Carpendale
Peter Beer	Leigh Jamieson
Dave Busby (Sub)	John Ward